John Savereide,  President
Housing Coordinator
Canvas Health

Jane Lawrenz, Secretary
Manager, Community Living Supports
Minnesota Department of Human Services

Ryan Strack, Treasurer
Liason for Homeless Students
Independent School District 622

Rebecca Bowers
Housing Resource Developer
Dakota County Social Services

Warren Duncan
Southern Regional Manager
Hearth Connection

Angela Gauthier
Residential & Clinical Director
Ain Dah Yung Community

Zachary Hylton
Planning and Evaluation Analyst
Ramsey County

Jennifer Prins
River Valleys Continuum of Care Coordinator
Three Rivers Community Action

Josephine Pufpaff
Senior Program Manager
Corporation for Supportive Housing (CSH)

Cynthia Smith
Family Employment Manager
St. Stephens Human Services